Sort By:
Show:
Product Compare (0)
The Girlfriend

The Girlfriend

The addictive Number One bestselling thriller, perfect for fans of Into the Water.A girl. A boy. His..

$6.27 Ex Tax: $6.27

The Glorious Heresies: Winner of the Baileys Women's Prize for Fiction and the Desmond Elliot Prize 2016

The Glorious Heresies: Winner of the Baileys Women's Prize for Fiction and the Desmond Elliot Prize 2016

WINNER OF THE BAILEYS' WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION 2016 WINNER OF THE DESMOND ELLIOT PRIZE 2016 We a..

$6.55 Ex Tax: $6.55

The Green Road: Shortlisted for the Baileys Women's Prize for Fiction 2016

The Green Road: Shortlisted for the Baileys Women's Prize for Fiction 2016

Shortlisted for the Baileys Women's Prize for Fiction 2016Shortlisted for the 2015 Costa Novel Award..

$7.85 Ex Tax: $7.85

The Improbability of Love: SHORTLISTED FOR THE BAILEYS WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION 2016

The Improbability of Love: SHORTLISTED FOR THE BAILEYS WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION 2016

WINNER OF THE BOLLINGER EVERYMAN WODEHOUSE PRIZE FOR COMIC FICTION 2016SHORTLISTED FOR THE BAILEYS W..

$7.85 Ex Tax: $7.85

The Letter: The #1 Bestseller that everyone is talking about

The Letter: The #1 Bestseller that everyone is talking about

The #1 EBook Bestseller. Every so often a love story comes along to remind us that sometimes, in our..

$6.27 Ex Tax: $6.27

The Secret Life of Winnie Cox: Slavery, forbidden love and tragedy - spellbinding historical fiction

The Secret Life of Winnie Cox: Slavery, forbidden love and tragedy - spellbinding historical fiction

1910, South America. A time of racial tension and poverty. A time where forbidden love must remain ..

$11.21 Ex Tax: $11.21

The Secret Wife

The Secret Wife

The USA Today bestseller ‘A cleverly crafted novel and an enthralling story… A triumph.’ DINAH JEFFE..

$7.17 Ex Tax: $7.17

The Silent Wife: A gripping emotional page turner with a twist that will take your breath away

The Silent Wife: A gripping emotional page turner with a twist that will take your breath away

Would you risk everything for the man you loved? Even if you knew he'd done something terrible? 'A ..

$10.09 Ex Tax: $10.09

The Writer's Guide to Authentic Dialogue Scenes: Craft Vibrant Characters and Vivid Dialogue: Volume 4 (Fiction Writing Tools)

The Writer's Guide to Authentic Dialogue Scenes: Craft Vibrant Characters and Vivid Dialogue: Volume 4 (Fiction Writing Tools)

COMPREHENSIVE GUIDE TO WRITING GREAT DIALOGUE A Powerful Reference Tool to Crafting Realistic Conve..

$11.60 Ex Tax: $11.60